Faculty Fellows for 2014-15

Ali Abedi

Professor – Electrical and Computer Engineering

Kathleen Bell

Professor, School of Economics

Amy Blackstone

Professor, Margaret Chase Smith Policy Center; Department of Sociology

Mark Brewer

Professor, Department of Political Science

Nic Erhardt

Associate Professor of Management, School of Business

Janet Fairman

Associate Research Professor, College of Education and Human Development

Lee Karp-Boss

Associate Professor, School of Marine Sciences

Jessica Leahy

Associate Professor of Human Dimensions of Natural Resources, School of Forest Resources

Rob Lilieholm

Professor of Forest Policy, School of Forest Resources

Margo Lukens

Professor, Department of English; Director of Academic Programs, Innovation Engineering

David Neivandt

Professor, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering; Director of Product Development at Pulp and Paper Process Development Center

Mauricio Pereira da Cunha

Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rich Powell

Professor, Department of Political Science

Jasmine Saros

Associate Director & Professor, Climate Change Institute & School of Biology & Ecology

Denise Skonberg

Associate Professor, Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition

Shihfen Tu

Associate Professor of Education and Applied Quantitative Methods, Department of Exercise Science and STEM Education

Rick Wahle

Research Professor, School of Marine Sciences

Aaron Weiskittel

Associate Professor of Forest Biometrics and Modeling & Irving Chair of Forest Ecosystem Management, School of Forest Resources

Justin Wolff

Associate Professor, Department of Art

Gayle Zydlewski

Associate Professor, School of Marine Sciences