MCS Policy Center Advisory Board Members

Susan Collins, United State Senate
Charles Cragin, Esq., Maine Street Solutions
Carla Dickstein, Coastal Enterprises, Inc.
Meredith Jones, Maine Community Foundation (retired)
Dennis King, Spring Harbor Hospital
Donna Loring, Senior Advisor on Tribal Affairs to Gov. Mills
Peter Mills, Maine Turnpike Authority
Chellie Pingree, United States House of Representatives
Bruce Poliquin, Former United States House of Representatives
Michael Quinlan, Esq., Jensen, Baird, Gardner & Henry
Chris Rector, Office of U.S. Senator Angus King and former State Senator
Trish Riley, National Academy for State Health Policy
Peggy Rotundo, Maine House of Representatives
Henry Schmelzer, Maine Community Foundation (retired)
Karl Turner, former Maine State Senator
Timothy Woodcock, Esq., Eaton Peabody