Distinguished Maine Policy Fellows

Distinguished Maine Policy Fellows (DMPF) are individuals with past or current careers as policy makers in Maine – people of distinguished status and extensive experience. Each fellow comes to campus as our guest for a day, teaches an undergraduate class, speaks with faculty about research and public policy, and meets with UMaine administration and graduate students.

For more information regarding the DMPF program explore the links below or contact Amy Blackstone (amy.blackstone@maine.edu).

DMPF Susan Corbett visiting the VEMI Lab
Berry at ASCC
DMPF Seth Berry touring the ASCC
Espling at ASCC
DMPF Ellie Espling touring the offshore & coastal model testing facility